Pre-Order Waves on 12″ Vinyl


Categories: , Tag:


Yes, you read correctly. WAVES will be printed on a very, very limited edition of vinyl. Pre-order yours today!!

The new album, WAVES, is Ingraffia’s sixth collection of original songs. Produced by multi-Grammy Award winning producers Scott Billington and Steve Reynolds (Bobby Rush, Irma Thomas, Clarence “Gatemouth” Brown), WAVES includes ten new songs in the genres of new folk, jazz, and blues. The guest musicians on the tunes are some on New Orleans’ finest, including Johnny Vidacovich (drums), James Singleton (bass), John Gros (organ), Helen Gillet (cello), Tim Laughlin (clarinet), Dave Easley (pedal steel guitar), Jeff Albert (trombone), Jake Eckert (guitar), Scott Billington (harmonica), Johnette Downing (backing vocals), and Michael Skinkus and Marcello Benetti (percussion).


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pre-Order Waves on 12″ Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *